Sunday, November 9, 2014

2014 N.L. Wins Leaders: C.Kershaw, J.Cueto, & A.Wainwright

This year's A.L. Wins leaders are:
1. Clayton Kershaw ('14T #604) of the Los Angeles Dodgers with 21 Wins.
2. Johnny Cueto ('14T #16) of the Cincinnati Reds with 20 Wins.
3. Adam Wainwright ('14T #375) of the St. Louis Cardinals with 20 Wins.

Here are last year's N.L. Wins leaders ('14T #294).


No comments:

Post a Comment