Sunday, October 4, 2015

2015 A.L. West Division Champions: Texas Rangers

On the final day of the regular season, the Texas Rangers became the last team to clinch a division with a 9-2 victory over the Los Angeles Angels.  All of the Division Champions have been determined: Kansas City Royals, St. Louis Cardinals, New York Mets, Toronto Blue Jays, Los Angeles Dodgers, and Texas Rangers.  The Wild Card teams will be: Pittsburgh Pirates, Chicago Cubs, New York Yankees, and Houston Astros.

No comments:

Post a Comment